Reviews

Home » Reviews

Reviews – Ninja Movers Costumers Feedback

Read our customers real feedback. Honest Reviews will always encourage us to give the best moving services. Customer’s satisfaction leads the main role for our success.

 

Claire C. 10/11/2013

Fremont, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Claire C. 10/11/2013

I am so glad I found Ninja Movers for my moving project and I really recommend them to many others who are looking for a quality moving company. They carefully packed all my stuff in a speedy way so that you can be sure nothing will get damage. When they arrived my 2-level home, the crew always put their smiles on even though moving some of the big dressers, mattress, furniture to 2nd floor wasn’t very fun.  I was so pleased that I was having three quality movers to help me out on this big day. I used some other moving companies before and I must say Ninja is by far the best company I had dealt with. Their price is reasonable but the quality they provide is way way better.
Thank you Ninja, for making my moving day nice and easy.

 

Michal R. 9/30/2013

Sunnyvale, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Michal R. 9/30/2013

Great service, professional staff. They were on time and got the job done in a timely manner.

 

 

 

Rina S. 9/28/2013

San Jose, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Rina S. 9/28/2013

I’ve moved a dozen times in the last 20 years and these guys were the best. Other movers in the past could not much and damaged walls or furniture. These movers were very careful with all of my furniture, wrapping items they felt should be wrapped to be protected. They didn’t dawdle but weren’t rushing around either. They were nice, strong, knew what they were doing with even the most delicate pieces of decor and furniture, and are the BEST movers I have ever used.

Javier, Manuel, and Umberto were fantastic and I am so glad my mom recommended them to be. I would recommend them to anyone!!

 

Yelp Y. 9/20/2013

Mountain View, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Yelp Y. 9/20/2013

Humberto and his team were fast, efficient, polite, hard working and very helpful with the things we needed around the house. They also were careful to keep our dog in the yard and were kind to the kids. Highly recommend.

 

Mario M. 9/5/2013

Fremont, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Mario M. 9/5/2013

First time using movers and I was very pleased with the service. Humberto and Manuel did a great job and worked very hard. I felt bad for not helping out but they insisted that we not lift a finger so we sat back and watched as they hauled everything out and moved it into the new place.

These guys work hard. They did the job in less time than ten of my friends would have so hats off to Humberto and Manuel.

 

Raguyelp K. 9/4/2013

Santa Clara, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Raguyelp K. 9/4/2013

Ninja Movers helped me move this past weekend. Humberto and his crew were very courteous, helpful and efficient. They did a great job, disassembling beds and reassembling at the new place, and also managing all the stuff we had. We also used Ninja Movers’ junk removal service; they took our old furniture and garbage. Great experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

 

Noam B. 8/26/2013

Palo Alto, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Noam B. 8/26/2013

What can I say? This is what I call 5 stars service. We had less than one week to find a place, pack our 3 bedrooms apartment and move since our building has been sold. I am working from 6am till 7pm and can’t take a day off and my wife is home alone with our 9 months old baby. We were so stressed and didn’t even know how to deal with all of that. We were searching in yelp for good movers and the Ninja came up well reviewed. When we called, it was a guy name Assi ( I thinks he is the owner) that took the call and when my wife explained our situation he had somehow the way to relax her over the phone. 55 minutes later (almost 8pm) he knocked the door of our apartment in Palo Alto for a free estimate.  That guy is so knowledgeable and professional he gave us such a fair price and the following morning he sent a nice lady to work with my wife and pack with her. That was such a brilliant idea and worth every penny. He also had his office manager help my wife to take care of our address change, utilities etc. this whole week we felt like we have a concierge service in that company.
Today the guys showed up right on time and even called my wife 10 minutes before to confirm we are ready.
The foreman of that 4 mans crew name Unberto (I hope I spelled it right) was an artist in a way. His manners and calm leadership make the whole experience so smooth and worry free. Honestly these guys are not for granted. I love it that they love what they do and they care about their clients.

 

M S. 7/18/2013

Pleasanton, CA

imagesK01THO2X

M S. 7/18/2013

Assi and his team were great.  We live in Fremont and he came by, looked at the furniture and gave us a fixed price.  He also dropped off some boxes to help in the pre-packing.  His team was also very responsive by email and phone. On the day o the move, the team showed up.  They handled some really large pieces of furniture through a second story and dismantled and packed up very systematically.  The movers were very polite and friendly and communicated well with us. The move took longer than anyone anticipated – they were there with us for over 12 hours without any complaint.  The move was completed smoothly and on time without any mishaps.
As this was a move into a rental, we will be sure to use them when we move back into a new home over the next few months.
We recommend them without any reservations and wholeheartedly.

 

Gwen V. 7/12/2013

Portland, OR

imagesK01THO2X

Gwen V. 7/12/2013

We’re half way thru our move with Ninja Movers and I couldn’t wait to let everyone know how great they are! The guys were super helpful and sweet the night of our move, despite our 3-floor walk up. Miguel was the lead and he had great knowledge and experience and was quickly able to help us dismantle our remaining furniture and get all the large pieces packed up quick. Now that we’re in Portland and just found our apt, we’ll update asap upon receiving the goods. Keep up the great work, Ninja Movers!

 

Robert S. 7/2/2013

Redwood City, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Robert S. 7/2/2013

I was blown away by the professionalism and courtesy of the Ninja Movers team. These guys are great! I expected a 4-5 hour job. These guys had it finished in less than 2 hours. And since they finished so quickly, they assembled furniture, unpacked boxes, broke-down boxes and bagged up the plastic wrap, and folded blankets…most everything was unpacked, assembled, and in place when they left. A friend saw them moving some items and could not believe how custious and careful these guys were….wrapping furniture carefully to move it. Never once did I see them bang a wall or doorway because they were all so careful.

Don’t hesitate…call them! They will make your move a breeze!
Prompt and professional Courteous and friendly. Fair pricing…and well worth every penny!

 

Yuri M. 6/20/2013

Los Gatos, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Yuri M. 6/20/2013

I moved a lot and haven’t seen movers anywhere close to this incredible team!

CJ, Debbie, Jimmy and Sebastian – your are the best! Thank you guys!

 

 

Dillon B. 6/11/2013

San Jose, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Dillon B. 6/11/2013

Really happy with our move with Ninja Movers.
We got a competitive quote and the use of the Go Green boxes. They even dropped off the plastic boxes so that we could do our own packing to save money. Move was efficient, smooth, and nothing was damaged. Staff was very professional.

 

David E. 6/10/2013

San Jose, CA

imagesK01THO2X

David E. 6/10/2013

Moving can be stressful but Ninja movers did everything to make it as pleasant as possible. The movers did a great job protecting my furniture and there were no surprises at the end. It was just like Assi quoted me when he did his onsite estimate.

 

Anilkumar S. 6/4/2013

San Jose, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Anilkumar S. 6/4/2013

We moved into our new home in San Jose this weekend with these great Ninja’s… My move was delayed a bit but they made it up for it with excellent work. They were very courteous and super friendly…
C.J was a pro and the other 2 guys were also good.. I had hired 2 people but 3 folks came over and did a great Job… I had an issue with my bed, and they fixed that also though it was not their fault!!!

I would highly recommend these guys for your move.. Good Job Ninja’s!!!!

And Assi, their owner is 1 good person to work with, very courteous and friendly!!!
5 Stars to all of them!!!!

 

Srikanth B. 5/29/2013

San Jose, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Srikanth B. 5/29/2013

I hired Ninja movers for my move within East Bay. There was some confusion initially with scheduling the right time but on the day of my move, they came on time with more people than what I asked and helped me move.

The move was stress free and the crew was courteous. Couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend Ninja movers.

 

Marit A. 5/4/2013

Los Altos, CA 

imagesK01THO2X

Marit A. 5/4/2013

We had Ninja Movers move our house last week. We’ve never had such an amazing customer experience before, and we’ve moved a lot of times in the past.They did way and beyond during unpacking. They anchored my shelves to the wall, connected my washer/dryer, unpacked all the kitchen boxes as well as bathroom and most of the clothes. They didn’t have to do that. By the time they left, I only had the book boxes left to unpack. Pretty amazing.

 

Trupa P. 4/29/2013

Fremont, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Trupa P. 4/29/2013

Thank you Ninja Movers for making our move so easy and stress-free. Ninja Movers moved us from one home to another and were absolutely, over the top FABULOUS! I hardly ever write reviews (although I read them) but I had to write something for this company because they are just so great. I can’t begin to say enough good things about them. First of all, Assi, who gave us a quote and scheduled our move was very easy to work with and ensured everything was planned for. Him and his team have excellent customer service and ensure their customer is satisfied. Being 9 months pregnant at the time of our move with two other young children, Assi assured me everything would go smoothly and not to worry. He held true to his word. The day of the move, they arrived exactly on time and got straight to work. They didn’t waste a single moment packing our stuff and getting to to our new home. They also never complained once or tried to short change us or tell us they didn’t know they had to pack X,Y,Z. I couldn’t have asked for better movers. The team was also so friendly and great to work with. We have worked with several people in the servicing area recently and every single one of them have, at some point in the process, tried to change things in the middle of the project or say they can’t do something which has caused hassle and stress. Ninja Movers never did this once – they did everything we asked for with a smile.

I highly, highly recommend them for any of your moving needs.

 

Love Y. 4/29/2013

San Mateo, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Love Y. 4/29/2013

Assi – the owner is worth every time or money you put in with Ninja Movers. Not because they do great moves only but if you are in a fix or not happy with anything he is more eager to work with you on everything before you pay to make sure you are a happy customer. I had a move this weekend which was neat as all the stuff was clean and no scratches at the destination. The time took more than what I anticipated so I talked to Assi and he is the golden boy. He talked with me on every aspect and told me not to stress about anything and just relax and made sure I am happy in the end by doing whatever he could do. I really liked his approach as an owner!! and was finally happy in the end.

my best wishes for the owner to grow.

 

Sam C. 4/19/2013

San Jose, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Sam C. 4/19/2013

Ninja movers exceeded my expectations. The entire staff was professional and careful throughout the entire process. They are prompt to respond to any inquiries and to set up appointments for quoting. I had a big move from a 2nd floor apartment into a two-story house and ninja movers handled everything for my family and I. Their process was organized and well thought out. What really stood out to me was that they offered to have new glass installed in a china cabinet door that had already been broken. They even took the door with them and delivered it once it was done. I paid a small fee for the glass but this was a service that they do not provide yet offered to do for me without asking. Great experience, highly professional, and reliable movers. I recommend them to anyone that is thinking of moving and will also recommend them to all of my colleagues.

Thanks again to Nir and team for a job well done!

 

Kris P.  4/8/2013

Fremont, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Kris P. 4/8/2013

I rendered the Ninja Movers’ services for my move of a 1BR apartment. I found them through Yelp and as the reviews are good, I decided to go with them. They stood up the reviews. The owner and another person came in. They gave me 2 hour window for pick up and they were at my place within the window. Once they came in, they were fast. I took 3 hour slot with a flat hourly rate. They also had to do some packaging within that time. They worked really fast and got the move done within that window. I am sure they could have taken another hour to make the same move. But they tried their best to finish it in 3 hour slot. I have no complaints, all kudos.

 

Tammy H. 2/22/2013

Cupertino, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Tammy H. 2/22/2013

We moved with these GREAT guys this week actually 2 days ago, and already everything is in place 🙂 We asked them to also do the packing and the unpacking and it was amazing! The team worked great together, packed everything carefully ( we all know packing a kitchen is no picnic 🙂 ), the unpacking was clean and smooth and saved us lots of organizing time. They are fast, organized, real professionals starting from Assi the owner till the last of the workers!

If you need to move, take these guys you won’t regret it!!!

 

Travis J. 12/20/2012

Danville, CA

imagesK01THO2X

Travis J. 12/20/2012

BEST. MOVE. EVER. I had never used movers before and spent a lot of time looking around and getting quotes. All the quotes I had bad luck with quotes from other moving companies. They were broad, inaccurate, and way over estimated the time it would take. I was on a budget. Use these guys. After contacting them, Assi called me to set up an appointment to come to my home and give me a proper estimate. Not over the phone, or via email… In person. Assi, the owner, personally came to give the estimate, he called an hour before to confirm his was still coming, and he showed up 5 min early. No easy feat because my apartment is hard to find as the building numbers aren’t visible from the road. He quoted me 4 hours to do the move from Pleasanton to Dublin for my 2 bedroom apartment, and an amount that was competitive, reasonable, and better than most other estimates I received from others.I was also able to schedule the move with only a weeks notice. The day of the move came and he called me beforehand to confirm they were on their way. He gave me a 1 hour window of showing up between 8-9 to start the move and they arrived at 8:20. Assi, the owner, was there to direct the move along with 2 movers. They were so fast at loading everything. They did a fantastic job wrapping my furniture and tv’s so they would not be damaged. Taking extra care with the electronics and loaded the tv’s last so they weren’t left on the truck for someone to take. They were very professional and friendly and I didn’t feel like I was being nickel and dimed for every step, every mile as I felt with other estimates I received. The whole move ended up only taking 3 hours instead of the quoted 4. I didn’t need help packing as I took care of all of that before they arrived which made things quicker. As a first experience using movers… This was by far the best experience I could have wished to have. I have moved about 6 times in the past 7 years and this latest move was the smoothest & fastest move I’ve ever had. USE THESE GUYS! I will be using Ninja Movers again when I have to move the next time! They were on time, fast, and came in under the original estimate which saved me money. They are fast, organized, real professionals starting from Assi the owner till the last of the workers! If you need to move, take these guys you won’t regret it!!!

 

 

Customer Name:
Customer Email:
Contact Phone:
Moving Date:
Moving from Zip Code:
Moving to Zip Code:
Move Size:
Enter Captcha Code: